Skip Navigation
 
 

Contact the Small Business Centre

 
Call, email or visit the Halton Region Small Business Centre today to help your entrepreneurial goals become a reality.

Contact us

Online

 


Fill out the online form and someone will be in touch within two business days.

Carefully consider the use of electronic communication for sensitive information. Halton Region will use reasonable means to protect your information, however, due to the inherent risks of electronic communications, confidentiality cannot be guaranteed.

Call 311

 


Call 311 to connect with someone from our team of experts.

General: 905-825-6000
Toll Free: 1-866-442-5866
TTY: 905-827-9833

In person

 


Visit us in person at:
1151 Bronte Road (external link)
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 3L1

Hours of Operation:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Business Registrations:
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Meet the Halton Region Small Business Centre team

Stephanie Mazhari

Manager, Entrepreneurship Services
stephanie.mazhari@halton.ca
Ext. 7229

Catharine Frith

Business Consultant
catharine.frith@halton.ca
Ext. 7732

 

Navjot Chhinzer

Business Consultant
navjot.chhinzer@halton.ca
Ext. 7514

 

Graham Lowe

Business Consultant
graham.lowe@halton.ca
Ext. 7522

 

Maria Plazas

Program Assistant
maria.plazas@halton.ca
Ext. 7154

Bob Minhas

Business Consultant
bob.minhas@halton.ca
Ext. 2646

 

Iwona Kapiszewski

Program Assistant
Iwona.kapiszewski@halton.ca
Ext. 7550

 

 

Follow us on social media

We use social media to share:

  • small business news
  • tips
  • expert advice
  • information about our Centre's services
  • resources
  • upcoming events
    

Sign up for email updates


TOP